Meet the team


  • Dr S Foster (F) MB ChB (Edinburgh) 1994
  • Dr N Tinker (M) MB ChB (Liverpool) 1993
  • Dr D Thompson (M) MB BS (University of London) 1998
  • Dr J Martin (M) MB ChB (Leeds) 2004
  • Dr G Wildgoose (F) MB ChB (Leeds) 2010
  • Dr S Abdel-Aal (F) MB BS (University of East Anglia) 2013
  • Dr G McConnell (M) MB ChB (Leeds) 2010
  • Dr J Battle (F) MB ChB (Sheffield) 2018
  • Dr C Njoku (M) MB ChB (University of Port Harcourt) 2014

We also have GP Registrars training here- these doctors will be with us for 6-12 months.


  • Ellen Chantry- Practice Nurse/ Nurse Manager
  • Lorraine Burrows- Practice Nurse
  • Lucy Ruhmann- Practice Nurse
  • Fiona Bramham- Practice Nurse
  • Rhona Russell- Practice Nurse

Health Care Assistants (HCA)

  • Julie Masterman
  • Debbie Johnson
  • Sharon Lanham


  • Mr A Singh (M)

MSK Practitioners

  • Hazel Teather
  • Charlotte O‚ÄôReilly

Physician Associate

  • Chloe Constantinou

Practice Management

  • Jacqueline Roe- Practice Manager
  • Vicky Barlow- Assistant Practice Manager
  • Kirsty Harvey- Dispensary Manager
  • Rachel Atherton- Admin Manager
  • Kathryn Hinsley- Reception Manager

We have a large team of colleagues working in Dispensary, Reception and Admin. We also have Chris and Paul, who deliver medication to our dispensing patients.

Page last reviewed: 15 November 2023